Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS in Kajetany

Kajetany, ul. Mokra 7
05-830 Nadarzyn
Poland

tel. +48 22 463 53 27
e-mail: international@medincus.pl

Clinic of The International Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS

ul. Mokra 7
05-830 Kajetany
Poland

tel. +48 22 463 53 27
e-mail: international@medincus.pl

Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS

Al. Jerozolimskie 30
00-024 Warszawa
Poland

tel: +48 22 635 41 09
tel. +48 666 333 222
e-mail: rejestracja@medincus.pl

 

Center of Voice for Professionals MEDINCUS

ul. Okólnik 2
00-368 Warszawa
Poland

tel: +48 22 463 54 70
tel. +48 666 333 222
e-mail: centrumglosu@medincus.pl

 

Kuyavian-Pomeranian Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS

ul. T. Kościuszki 20
87-720 Ciechocinek
Poland

tel: +48 54 423 17 99
e-mail: ciechocinek@medincus.pl

 

Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS in Cracow

ul. Łużycka 42 lok. 44
30-658 Kraków
Poland

tel: +48 12 340 99 99
e-mail: krakow@medincus.pl

 

Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS in Opole

ul. Wiejska 122 B
45-303 Opole
Poland

tel: +48 77 551 11 70
tel. +48 666 333 222
e-mail: opole@medincus.pl

 

Subcarpathian Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS

Al. Niepodległości 3
35-303 Rzeszów
Poland

tel: +48 17 852 81 51
e-mail: rzeszow@medincus.pl

 

Pomeranian Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS

ul. Biała 7a
80-435 Gdańsk
Poland

tel: +48 58 355 51 00
e-mail: gdansk@medincus.pl

 

Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS in Radom

ul. Bóżniczna 3
26-600 Radom
Poland

tel: +48 48 679 18 40
tel. +48 666 333 222
e-mail: radom@medincus.pl

 

Silesian Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS

ul. Nasypowa 18
40-551 Katowice
Poland

tel: + 48 32 256 44 01
e-mail: katowice@medincus.pl

Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS in Torun

Toruń Medincus ul. Polna 7B

ul. Polna 7B
87-100 Toruń
Poland

tel.  +48 56 663 77 20
tel. +48 666 333 222
e-mail: torun@medincus.pl

 

Warmian-Masurian Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS

ul. Obrońców Tobruku 1/1
10-092 Olsztyn
Poland

tel: +48 89 523 50 22
e-mail: olsztyn@medincus.pl

 

West Pomeranian Center of Hearing and Speech MEDINCUS

ul. Starzyńskiego 3-4
70-506 Szczecin
Poland

tel: +48 91 455 33 00
e-mail: szczecin@medincus.pl

 

Our centers abroad:

Chernomorski Center of Hearing and Speech Medincus

Zooparkova St, 1,
Odessa Oblast, 65009
Ukraine

tel: +38 048 784 24 86
e-mail: odessa@medincus.ua

Center of Hearing and Speech Medincus in Lutsk

21 Prezydenta Hrushevskoho Av.
Lutsk 43000
Ukraine

tel: +38 0332 29 51 73,
e-mail: luck@medincus.ua
www: medincus.volyn.ua

Center of Hearing and Speech Medincus in Shymkent

91 Dinmukhamed Kunaev Av.
Shymkent
Kazakhstan

tel: +7 7252 784 040
e-mail: shymkent@medincus.kz
www: medincus.kz

Center of Hearing and Speech Medincus in Bishkek

2/6 Tynaliyeva Str.
Biszkek 720038
Kyrgyzstan

tel: +99 6312 881 955
e-mail: bishkek@medincus.kg
www: medincus.kg

Center of Hearing and Speech Medincus in Osh

83 Monueva Str.
Osh
Kyrgyzstan

tel: +996 551 71 18 88
e-mail: osh@medincus.kg
www: medincus.kg

Branch Office of the Center of Hearing and Speech Medincus

2 Komsomolskaya Str.
Brest 224000
Belarus

tel: +37 5295 270 700
e-mail: brzesc@medincus.pl

Center of Hearing and Speech Medincus in Dakar

Espace ATAYA
Bâtiment Numéro 2 Lot 52
Route de l’Aéroport Léopold Sédar Senghor
Nord Foire
Dakar, Senegal

Center of Hearing and Speech Medincus in Kyiv

14, Druzhby Narodov 14
Kyiv 01103
Ukraine

tel: +37 5295 270 700
e-mail: kyiv@medincus.ua






Write to us

Copyright by CSIM 2018. Все права защищены.

Copyright by CSIM 2020. Wszelkie prawa zastrzeżone.

Realizacja: X-Connect.pl
Cвершение: X-Connect.pl
Skip to content